MasterTrader.com

Categories:

Trading Services - Education

Pristine http://pristine.com/   

DTItrader http://www.dtitrader.com/

Diversified Trading Institute (“DTI”), was founded in 1996 by Tom Busby, a professional securities trader and broker since the late 1970′s. 

Trade the Markets http://www.tradethemarkets.com/

Trade the Markets was established to help both novice and more sophisticated traders looking for creative, out of the box strategies to grow their knowledge and market opportunities.

Online Trading Academy http://www.tradingacademy.com/

T3 Live http://www.t3live.com/

At T3 Live, we train, coach, and mentor traders how to develop an edge in the market so that you can put your money to work with confidence. The T3 Live approach includes a mix of trading, training, and technology to help you learn to recognize, adapt, and ultimately take advantage of different market conditions.

LBR Group https://www.lbrgroup.com/

Linda Bradford Raschke is President of LBRGroup, Inc., a CTA, and president of LBR Asset Management, a CPO. She began her professional trading career in 1981 as a market maker in equity options.  LBRGroup has been a registered CTA since 1992. Her hedge fund has been ranked 17th out of 4500 for best 5 year performance by BarclaysHedge. 

 

Investools http://www.investools.com/

TD Ameritrade Holding Corp. has acquired Investools to deliver premier investor education.

Gap Edge Trading http://www.gapedgetrading.com/

G 6 T http://www.g6trading.com/

Trading Markets http://www.tradingmarkets.com/

Become a Better Trader http://www.becomeabettertrader.com/

Options Animal http://www.optionsanimal.com/

Simpler Options http://www.simpleroptions.com/

Hubert Senters http://hubertsenters.com/

Trader Plant http://www.traderplanet.com/

Trading Pub http://www.tradingpub.com/

Cyber Trading University http://www.cybertradinguniversity.com/

Day trading University http://www.daytradinguniversity.com/

The Technical Trader https://www.thetechtrader.com/

Trading Advantage https://www.tradingadvantage.com/

 

 

Sub-sect education

Forex

XE http://www.xe.com/currencytrading/

Action Forex http://www.actionforex.com/

Forex Cycle http://www.forexcycle.com/

Babypips http://www.babypips.com/

Market Traders Institute http://www.markettraders.com/

 

Options

http://www.optionseducation.org/en.html

The Options Guide http://www.theoptionsguide.com/

Weekly Options CBOE http://www.cboe.com/micro/weeklys/availableweeklys.aspx

Stock Options Channel http://www.stockoptionschannel.com/

Tastytrade https://www.tastytrade.com/tt/

Schaeffer's Investment Research http://www.schaeffersresearch.com/

The Options Industry Council http://www.optionseducation.org/

Option Strategist http://www.optionstrategist.com/

 

 

Futures

My Pivots http://www.mypivots.com/

Trader Kingdom http://traderkingdom.com/

I really Trade https://www.ireallytrade.com

 

Brokerage-

Lightspeed http://pristine.lightspeed.com/ 

Interactive Brokers http://interactivebrokers.com/

MB Trading http://www.mbtrading.com/

TradeKing https://www.tradeking.com/

E-Trade https://us.etrade.com/home

Scott Trade https://www.scottrade.com/

Ameritrade https://www.tdameritrade.com/home.page

Schawb https://www.schwab.com/

FXCM http://www.fxcm.com/

FOREX.COM http://www.forex.com/

Mirus Futures http://www.mirusfutures.com/

AMP Trading http://www.ampclearing.com/

Options House http://www.optionshouse.com/

Trade Monster https://www.trademonster.com/

Fidelity Investments https://www.fidelity.com/

Tradestation http://www.tradestation.com/

Global Futures http://www.globalfutures.com/

Velocity Futures http://www.velocityfutures.com/

Infinity Futures http://www.infinitybrokerage.com/

Share Builder https://www.sharebuilder.com/

Options Xpress http://www.optionsxpress.com/

 

 

FREE Trading Workshops

Pristine Power Workshops http://pristine.com/FreeEducation/FreeWebinars.aspx

Established in 1994 by Greg Capra, well-known technical analyst and successful trader, Pristine has successfully taught thousands of people to intelligently invest and trade the markets for over 19 years. Greg and Pristine have appeared on CNBC, Barron’s, Investors Business Daily, International Business Times and other major financial media.

We provide comprehensive trading courses on stocks, options, futures and forex, as well as live, hands-ontrading labs. Our course seminars are taught by Greg Capra and other well-known professional traders and instructors, live on-site, at locations around the world.

We also provide exceptional, live, online interactive courses; premier self-paced home study courses; and excellent educational DVDs. Special Pristine daily trading ideas and real-time daily, weekly and monthly services are also provided.

 

Lightspeed Webinars http://www.lightspeed.com/education/live-webinars/    

FXCM Webinars http://www.fxcm.com/resources/trading-sessions-webinars/

FXSTREET Webinars http://www.fxstreet.com/webinars/

Mirus Futures Webinars https://www.mirusfutures.com/futures_trading_education/free_trading_webinars

Trade Monster Webinars https://www.trademonster.com/marketing/upcomingWebinarEvents.action

XM http://www.xm.com/webinars

XM offers an online environment with full trading functionality. Our advanced trading platforms and flexible trading conditions suit a diverse global clientele, having 100% execution of orders and no-requotes policy as its distinctive features.

Our expertise lies in experience and in-depth knowledge of the global financial markets. Thus we are dedicated to delivering superior services in foreign exchange, along with CFDs on equity indicesprecious metals, and energies.

 

 

Trading Psychology

Trading on Target http://www.tradingontarget.com/

Day Trading Psychology http://www.daytradingpsychology.com/

Forums:

Traders Laboratory http://www.traderslaboratory.com

Elite Trader http://www.elitetrader.com

Raging Bull http://ragingbull.com

Hot Stock Market http://www.hotstockmarket.com/f  

 Stock Rants http://www.stockrants.com/

Seeking Alpha http://seekingalpha.com/

Forex Factory Forum http://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php

Online Traders Forum http://onlinetradersforum.com/

Investors Hub http://investorshub.advfn.com/

The Lion.com http://www.thelion.com/

 

Trading Blogs

TradeFeed http://www.traderfeed.blogspot.com/

Pristine Trading Blog http://pristinetrading.wordpress.com/author/pristinetrading/

Stock Trading To Go http://www.stocktradingtogo.com/

Zero Hedge http://www.zerohedge.com/

New Trader U http://newtraderu.com/

The Lion.com Blogs http://www.thelion.com/bin/blog.cgi

Trade 2 Win http://www.trade2win.com/

 

Trading Books and Magazines

Traders Library http://www.traderslibrary.com/

Pristine Book Store http://www.invest-store.com/pristine/

Traders.com http://www.traders.com/

Traders’ Mag http://www.traders-mag.com/

Futures Mag http://www.futuresmag.com/

Active Trader http://www.activetradermag.com/

Barron’s http://online.barrons.com/home-page

Investor’s Business Daily http://www.investors.com/default.htm

Wall Street Journal http://online.wsj.com/home-page

Financial Times http://www.ft.com/home/uk

The Economist http://www.economist.com/

Business Week http://www.businessweek.com/

Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

ETFs

ETF Channel http://www.etfchannel.com/

ETF.com http://www.etf.com/

iShares http://www.ishares.com/us

SPDR ETFs https://www.spdrs.com/

ProShares http://www.proshares.com/

 

Investors

Pristine Wealth http://pristine.com/events/moreeventinfo.aspx?nseventid=1315&showreg=1

Investing Daily http://www.investingdaily.com/

See it Market http://www.seeitmarket.com/

American Association of Investors http://www.aaii.com/

Forbes http://www.forbes.com/investing/

The Motley Fool http://www.fool.com/

Better Investing http://www.betterinvesting.org/public/default.htm

Value Line http://www.valueline.com/

Morningstar http://www.morningstar.com/

Investors Intelligence http://www.investorsintelligence.com

Sentiment Trader http://www.sentimentrader.com/

 

Trader Tax info

Green Trader Tax http://www.greencompany.com/

Traders Accounting http://www.tradersaccounting.com/

Day Trader Tax http://www.daytradertax.com/

Trader Tax Coach http://tradertaxcoach.net/

 

Financial Social Media

Stock Twits http://stocktwits.com/

Pristine https://twitter.com/PristineTrading

Pristine Fan https://www.facebook.com/PristineOnlineTrading

 

Scanners

Pristine ESP http://pristine.com/Trading-Tools-Services/Stock-Screening-Software-ESP.aspx

Trade Ideas http://www.trade-ideas.com/

Equity Feed www.equityfeed.com/

FINVIZ http://finviz.com/screener.ashx  http://finviz.com/

 

 

 

 

Free Stock Charts

FINVIZ http://finviz.com/

Free Stock Charts http://www.freestockcharts.com/

Stock Charts http://stockcharts.com/

Trading View https://www.tradingview.com/

Big Charts http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/

Bar Chart http://www.barchart.com/

 

Economic and Earnings Calendars

Barron’s http://online.barrons.com/mdc/public/page/9_3063-economicCalendar.html

Yahoo Earnings http://biz.yahoo.com/research/earncal/today.html

Econoday http://mam.econoday.com/

Daily FX http://www.dailyfx.com/calendar

Forex Factory http://www.forexfactory.com/ 

 

Indicator Builders

Jan Arps http://www.janarps.com/main/

Trading Alchemy http://www.tradingalchemy.com/

Divergence Software http://www.sr-analyst.com/

 

 

Trading Software

LightSpeed Trader http://pristine.lightspeed.com/  

Sterling http://www.sterlingtrader.com/

RealTick http://realtick.com/default.aspx

Tradestation http://www.tradestation.com/

eSignal http://www.esignal.com/

Multi Charts http://www.multicharts.com/

Worden-TC2000 http://www.worden.com/

DAS INC http://www.dastrader.com/

MetaStock http://www.metastock.com/

MetaTrader http://www.metaquotes.net/

Trading Technologies https://www.tradingtechnologies.com/

NinjaTrader http://www.ninjatrader.com/

QCharts http://www.qcharts.com/

Sierra Chart http://www.sierrachart.com/

OmniTrader http://www.omnitrader.com/

 

Exchanges

NYSE https://nyse.nyx.com/

CME http://www.cmegroup.com/

NASDAQ http://www.nasdaq.com/

IEX http://www.iextrading.com/

CBOE http://www.cbsx.com/

CHICAGO http://www.chx.com/

ICE https://www.theice.com/homepage.jhtml

Philadelphia http://www.phlx.com/

World Stock Exchanges http://www.world-stock-exchanges.net/usa.html

 

Prop Trading

Pristine Trading Forex http://pristine.com/events/moreeventinfo.aspx?nseventid=1435&showreg=1

Pristine Prop Trading Equities http://www.pristine.com/Online-Trading-Education/Trading-Courses/Proprietary-Trading-Seminar/1250/1  

WTSP PROPIETARY phttp://wtsprop.com/

Title Trading http://www.titletrading.com/

Bright Trading http://www.stocktrading.com/

Alpha 7 Trading http://alpha7trading.com/

 

Financial news information sites

FX Street http://www.fxstreet.com/

Yahoo Finance http://finance.yahoo.com/

Google Finance https://www.google.com/finance

Market Watch http://www.marketwatch.com/

Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/

CNBC http://www.cnbc.com/

Hot Stock Market http://www.hotstockmarket.com/

The Street http://www.thestreet.com/

Investopedia http://www.investopedia.com/

CNN Money http://money.cnn.com/

MSN Money http://money.msn.com/

Briefing.com http://www.briefing.com/

Minyanville  http://www.minyanville.com/

Ino.com http://www.ino.com/

Benzinga http://www.benzinga.com/

 

Trading – Investors Groups

Day Traders Meetup Groups http://daytraders.meetup.com/

Forex Trading Meetup Groups http://forextrading.meetup.com/

Investing Meetup Groups http://investing.meetup.com/

Pristine Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/69054992817/

 

 

Other language market sites. Maybe best to stay with Spanish to start